Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=21460 15 Mile Rd Clinton Township United States

Back to Top

(586) 791-8190
(586) 791-8190

About Us and Testimonials

image-240174-658880-imag1097_resized-jpg-390x233.jpg?1432128668180

Family owned and operated since 1911, we are a third- and forth-generation business that serves individual motorists and commercial fleets throughout the greater Clinton Township community. 

Testimonials

Great service! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
- 5 Stars, melissa… 07/26/12

This place is awesome! The people there took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my car and why it was that I needed the repairs. The service there was quick with quality work. I would definitely refer all my friends and family here.
- 5 Stars, satisfied1105 07/10/12

Go there! They really go out of their way to help. They loaned me a car free of charge. 
- 5 Stars, jefffish 01/23/12

Happy
- 5 Stars, kengreen 01/13/12, provided by YPmobile

image-240174-658880-imag1097_resized-jpg-390x233.jpg?1432128668180

I am so happy I found someone who cares about my car and me. They do a good job and give good service.
Consumer Car Care Service, Expertise, Experience in Clinton Township, Mich.

They helped me out once a couple of years ago. I was on my way to an important meeting when my tire went flat and I was on their side of town where I didn't know a soul. I found their phone number on my iPhone. I called and spoke to "Mike" the manager and suddenly everything was under control.

Consumer Car Care rescued me. Mike sent the tow truck, found the break in the tire and fixed it. They had me rolling in less than 30 minutes and the charge was so reasonable I hardly missed a beat. I made my meeting with time to spare.

When I saw the work they do in their shop, I asked Mike if he could schedule me in for a tune-up. They've been in the car care business here for over 35 years and they really know cars. I've been going back there ever since. Consumer Car Care in Clinton Township is the only place I will go with my cars. They have my back and I never have to worry about the quality of the work they do.
- 5 Stars, sharonh21 01/19/11

Good Service
I have been taking my car here for twenty years because I can trust them.
- 5 Stars, tomlodge 02/16/09

Exceptional Service
Dropped my car off and within 45 minutes – everything was taken care of. I would recommend Jamie and Mike at Consumer Car Care/Wear Masters to all!
- 5 Stars, ashkreli12 06/25/08

They gave me good service, a fair deal and I had no problems
- 5 Stars, radsua 02/19/08

Consumer Car Care
21460 15 Mile Road
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: 586-791-8190
Email: jkarbel@gmail.com
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m.-4 p.m.
certified